Cold Hard Truth &

Cold Hard Truth 'TruthGetta' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Cold Hard Truth
Album: TruthGetta
Label: Filled With Hate Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Hardcore
Released: 2016
Location: UK

1. The Fallen
2. TruthGetta
3. Violence Is The Answer
4. Esox Lucious
5. Monument Of Sin
6. Holding It Down
7. Nightmare Not A Dream
8. Unfinished Business
9. C4-26
10. Muay Thai Or Die
11. Ghetto Romance

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed