Carnal Decay &

Carnal Decay 'You Owe You Pay' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Carnal Decay
Album: You Owe You Pay
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Slamming Beatdown, Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Germany / Switzerland

1. No Sequel
2. Until You Die
3. Decimating The Living
4. Show Your Fucking Face (feat. Melchior Borg of Abysmal Torment)
5. Murder A La Carte
6. Not Worth A Bullet
7. Your Guts My Glory (feat. Julien Truchan of Benighted)
8. Freed From The Leash
9. I Crush Your Dreams (feat. Wille Kurr of Jehacktet)
10. Trick Or Treat

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• Pre-orders and print-on-demand products: please read product description for the shipping dates.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.



They keep me broke and I love it

Very friendly staff who care about their customers. They have an awesome selection of bands and know how to make me go broke and I love it.

Greg P.

Top of the line

Fast shipping, top of the line service and of course a big line of great bands! Highly recommended.

Jimmy B.

Above the rest

Each Realityfade band roster addition keeps me coming back every time! Customer service is above the rest! I also enjoy free bonuses they send. All my orders arrive in good time.

Troy S.

You may also like

Recently viewed