Capital Enemy &

Capital Enemy 'Knowledge Of The Wicked' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Capital Enemy
Album: Knowledge Of The Wicked
Label: 1054 Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Metallic Hardcore
Released: 2018
Location: Australia

1. Seek My Vengeance
2. The Unbelievers
3. Graves Of The Grey
4. Kindled (Instrumental)
5. Knowledge Of The Wicked (Feat. Josh Collard of Earth Caller)
6. Bred Into Conflict
7. Hypnotise Hz (Feat. Makka of Crowned Kings)
8. Grindstone
9. Deathchitect (Feat. Mark Hunter of Chimaira)
10. The Capital Enemy

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed