Buried In Pieces &

Buried In Pieces 'Separated' CD

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Buried In Pieces
Album: Separated
Label: Lord Of The Sick Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2018
Location: International

1. Intro
2. Draining You
3. Separated
4. Pornographic Apathy
5. Murder Tolerance
6. Smeared On Gravel

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed