Blood For Betrayal &

Blood For Betrayal 'Restrained' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Blood For Betrayal
Album: Restrained
Label: Filled With Hate Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Beatdown Hardcore
Released: 2019
Location: Germany

1. Watch Me Sink
2. Stepping Stones
3. Submerged
4. Hellfire
5. Rusted
6. Shallow Water
7. End This Life
8. Constant Struggle
9. Restrained
10. Blight Town

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed