Birdflesh &
Birdflesh &

Birdflesh 'Extreme Graveyard Tornado' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • Low stock - 1 item left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Birdflesh
Album: Extreme Graveyard Tornado
Label: Everlasting Spew Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Grindcore
Released: 2019
Location: Sweden

1. Towards Insanity
2. Are We Great Again?
3. Crazy Train Decapitation
4. Grind Band
5. Home Of The Grave
6. Milkshake Is Nice
7. Another Pig
8. Guacamolestation Of The Tacorpse
9. Crazyful Face
10. Thank You For The Hostility
11. Crazy Nights
12. Botox Buttocks
13. House Guest
14. Accused Of Suicide
15. Back Hole Jaw
16. Amish Girl
17. The Rise Of Stupidity
18. Pub Night
19. Pyromaniacs
20. Bite The Mullet
21. Almost Aggression
22. Garlic Man
23. Mouth For Gore
24. Land Of Forgotten Riffs

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• Pre-orders and print-on-demand products: please read product description for the shipping dates.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.



They keep me broke and I love it

Very friendly staff who care about their customers. They have an awesome selection of bands and know how to make me go broke and I love it.

Greg P.

Top of the line

Fast shipping, top of the line service and of course a big line of great bands! Highly recommended.

Jimmy B.

Above the rest

Each Realityfade band roster addition keeps me coming back every time! Customer service is above the rest! I also enjoy free bonuses they send. All my orders arrive in good time.

Troy S.

Recently viewed