Angel Splitter 'Descension To Demonic Paraphilia' CD

Regular price £8.97

Only 2 items in stock!

Artist: Angel Splitter
Album: Descension To Demonic Paraphilia
Label: Lord Of The Sick Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2019
Location: USA

1. Hymns Of Reprobation
2. Domination Through Disembowelment
3. Prognostication Manifestation
4. He, Who Devours (ft. Kevin O’Laughlin of Strychnia)
5. Descension
6. Crucifixion Fixation (ft. Brandon Smith of Agonal Breathing)
7. Gallery Of Putrescent Flesh (ft. Elijah Sappenfield of Fail Yourself)
8. Necrosadistic Adolescent Vengeance (ft. Adam Mercer of Entombed in the Abyss)
9. Seek To Consume
10. Masticating the Damned
11. Fornication Within the Rivers of Residual Menstruation
12. Dissolution


Angel Splitter &