Acranius &

Acranius 'The Echo Of Her Cracking Chest' CD [Anniversary Edition]

Regular price$12.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Official merch, you are supporting the artist
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Acranius
Album: The Echo Of Her Cracking Chest
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2019
Location: Rostock, Germany

1. Ghetto Brawl
2. Supremacy Through Rejection (feat. Marcus Jasak)
3. The Echo Of Her Cracking Chest
4. Always Battlesome
5. Pulmonary Perforation
6. Shanty Towns Hooker (feat. Tom Brümmer)

• We ship all orders the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed