Expulsed ‘Kingdom Of Desolation’ 2018

Expulsed “Kingdom Of Desolation” 2018

Debut full length album by these BDM craftsmen from Australia coming this summer via Realityfade Records. Artwork by Jon Zig.

1. Throat Full of Thorns
2. Skin Carved Encryptions
3. Serpentine Echoes
4. Born With A Lambs Head
5. Sunken Blades
6. Palm of The Watchmaker
7. Open The Skull
8. As Their Flesh Drips From Above

Advanced track and more info coming soon. In the mean time please visit their page at Expulsed and give them a simple like.