Mnemonic Wetbrain Syndrome ‘Omnipotence’

Mnemonic Wetbrain Syndrome ‘𝐎𝐦𝐧𝐢𝐩𝐨𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐜𝐞’ 👽

An unidentified Antarctica-based slamming object is ready to unleash it’s full length via Realityfade Records.

20 tracks of obscure and bleak slamming BDM featuring guest appearances by Trevor Strnad (The Black Dahlia Murder) & Will Smith (Artificial Brain | Afterbirth) is coming this Summer.
Artwork by Sick Graphics Productions.

1. Tartarean Sulphur
2. Parallel Timelines Wiped Out of Fracturing Existences
3. Worshiping Ancient Galactic Nephilim
4. Their Noxious Vapour (Emitted & Exhaled in Total Excess)
5. Ethereal Virtues of Infinitely Complex Laws of Non-Existence
6. Iron Sceptre Rule To The Highest Degree of Multi-Versal Order
7. Disaligned Cosmic Gateways Tearing Through Skies of Worlds
8. The Stygian Council
9. Pythian Fields Ablaze
10. Shadows’ Shadows
11. Four Infernal Rivers Colliding With Remains of Human Toil
12. Over Lethean Sound
13. Sapped of Sapience & Denied Planar Existence
14. Endless Gods from Hidden Corners of The Universe
15. Cerberean Mouths
16. Civilizations Reduced As Madness Consumes All Life
17. Precincts of Light
18. Subterranean Survival Cluster
19. The Finality of Apocalyptic Decree
20. Total Extinction & Utter Eradication of The Human Race