Lividity 'Rotted Rehearsal Cuts...The Cumplete Demo Collection' CD

Lividity 'Rotted Rehearsal Cuts...The Cumplete Demo Collection' CD

Regular price₴469.00

  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • In stock.
  • Backordered, shipping soon

Artist: Lividity
Album: Rotted Rehearsal Cuts...The Cumplete Demo Collection
Label: Ablated Records
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2023
Location: USA

1. Mortal Impalement
2. Altar Pieces
3. Graveyard Delicacy
4. The Urge To Splurge
5. Food
6. Process Of Disembowelment
7. Feasting On Mankind
8. Immortal Impact
9. Exhume Faith
10. Devour Humanity
11. Tampered Flesh
12. Immortal Impact (live rehearsal)
13. Food (live rehearsal)
14. Graveyard Delicacy (live rehearsal)
15. The Urge To Splurge (live rehearsal)
16. Tampered Flesh (live rehearsal)
17. Suffocation By Shrinkwrao
18. Bled Like A Stuck Pig
19. Let's Eat!
20. Orifice Reconstruction (live)
21. Brain For Lubrication (live)
22. Sodomy Ritual (live)
23. Bloody Pit Of Horror (Impetigo cover)
24. The Urge To Splurge
25. Stench Of Virginity
26. Coated With My Semen (live)
27. A Woman's Place Is Om My Face (live)
28. Snack Sie Tits (live)
29. Randomly Raped Rectum (live)
30. Process Of Disembewelment (live)
31. Pussy Lover (live)
32. Raped For Rent (rehearsal)
33. Exhibition Of Carnage (rehearsal)
34. Cumming Of The Triology (Pussy Lover pt. 3) (rehearsal)
35. Deviant Pleasures (studio test 3)

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

You may also like

Recently viewed