Inhuman Depravation &

Inhuman Depravation 'Servants Of Supremacy' CD

Regular price₴451.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 4 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Inhuman Depravation
Album: Servants Of Supremacy
Label: Pathologically Explicit Recordings
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2023
Location: Spain

1. The Agony Of The Race
2. Servants Of Supremacy
3. Condemned To Suffer
4. The Reign Of Misery
5. The Retenless Myrmidon
6. Hitman And Servants
7. Demoralized Civilization
8. Overthrow The Throne
9. The Plague

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed