Hymen Holocaust &

Hymen Holocaust 'The Death King' CD

Regular price₴451.00

  • Next-day dispatch
  • Worldwide trackable shipping
  • Officially licensed product
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Hymen Holocaust
Album: The Death King
Label: Rotten Roll Rex
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Goregrind
Released: 2023
Location: Netherlands

1. Blood On The Rocks
2. I Hate Her So I Ate Her
3. Always Hardcore
4. Nutting For Nothing
5. Sick Sex Six
6. The Death King
7. Crash Test Mommy
8. Black Hole Son
9. Problem-Attic
10. Smothered Mothers
11. Corona Killed My Boner
12. Look Who's Stalking
13. Astray To Pay

• We ship the next business day (except pre-orders).

• All orders are trackable. Once we ship your order, a tracking code will be automatically sent to your email.

• For pre-orders printing and shipping schedule see here.

Recently viewed