Echoes Of Misanthropy ‘Faux Narcissism’ 2018

Realityfade Records will be releasing the debut full length “Faux Narcissism” by high class Technical Deathcore outfit from Russia Echoes Of Misanthropy.

1. Prizm Of Illusions
2. The Titan
3. The Carnival Begins
4. Faux Narcissism
5. The Succubus
6. The Wind Of Fatalism
7. The Era Of Anthropophagy
8. Apotheosis Of Devastation
9. Phantasmagoria
10. Collector Of Vices

Released November 1st via Realityfade Records.

👕📀 Wear/CD pre-sale is up and running at our online merch store.