Cranial Contamination ‘Into The Warp’ coming August via Realityfade

Cranial Contamination ‘Into The Warp’ is the band’s debut full length album following their 2 EPs released by Realityfade.

This Warhammer 40K inspired piece features 9 tracks of absolutely awesome Slam Death Metal. Mixed & mastered at Saturos Studio (Facelift Deformation, Dysmorfectomy, Decomposition Of Entrails) with a complimentary artwork by Aditia Wardhana (Splatterpuss, Gorepot, Xavleg) and Ben Quinlivan of Visions Of Disfigurement participating with his amazing drum skills to make this a complete package of slamming brutality.

1. The Scriptures Of Heresy
2. Shrieks from the Webway
3. …As The Sentinels Descend
4. Holy Terra
5. Into the Warp
6. Overlord
7. Tomb Worlds
8. Hive Mind
9. Elimination | Eradication

We are happy to have the band grow under our wings and are excited to present you with this release. Advanced track is on the horizon and the release date is scheduled for late August. Stay tuned!