Carnal Decay 'You Owe You Pay' CD

Regular price £8.97

Only 1 items in stock!

Artist: Carnal Decay
Album: You Owe You Pay
Label: Rising Nemesis Records
Format: Digipak CD
Genre: Slamming Beatdown, Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2017
Location: Germany / Switzerland

1. No Sequel
2. Until You Die
3. Decimating The Living
4. Show Your Fucking Face (feat. Melchior Borg of Abysmal Torment)
5. Murder A La Carte
6. Not Worth A Bullet
7. Your Guts My Glory (feat. Julien Truchan of Benighted)
8. Freed From The Leash
9. I Crush Your Dreams (feat. Wille Kurr of Jehacktet)
10. Trick Or Treat

Carnal Decay &