Gorepot &

Gorepot 'All You Can Smoke' CD

Regular price£8.97

  • Trackable worldwide shipping.
  • Official merch, you support the band.
  • In stock.
  • Inventory on the way

Artist: Gorepot
Album: All You Can Smoke
Label: BrutalReign Productions
Format: Jewel Case CD
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2014
Location: Taiwan

1. All You Can Smoke
2. Blazing Extraterrestrial Kush
3. Fuck... I'm Stoned
4. Too Much Weed Aftermath
5. Slamming Stonedtality
6. T.H.C.
7. Cold Stoned Creamery
8. Getting Lit with the Clit
9. Hot Lunch Sundae
10. The Anus Circle of Idiots
11. Kentucky Fried Nipples
12. Vayjayjay Parade
13. Cuntjuice Bubblebath

• We ship all orders the same or the next business day.

• All orders are shipped trackable. A tracking code will be sent automatically once your order has shipped.

• For pre-orders please read product description for shipping times.

Recently viewed