Vampirecunt 'Wigganometry' CD (Limited to 111) | PRE-ORDER

Regular price £9.97

Only -2 items in stock!

Artist: Vampirecunt
Album: Wigganometry
Label: Realityfade
Format: Limited to 111 Copies Digipak CDR
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Released: 2021
Location: USA

This is a pre-order item. The expected shipping date is June 1st.

1. Machete on Bussdown
2. Bitches On My Dick
3. Baptized In Gunsmoke
4. Peel Ya Snapback Back (ft. Phoenix Tomlin & Jason Lambert)
5. PromethazineThroat Fuck
6. Trailer Park Pimpin
7. King Mountain Asphyxiation (ft. Zachariah Jackson)
8. Cuban Link Strangulation (ft. Keegan Dickinson)
9. Wigganometry
10. White Girl Dismemberment (ft. Jacob Vargas)
11. Hella Head Shots


Vampirecunt &