Interminable Corruptions “Xenodimensional Conflux” cover art and release details revealed.


Reality Fade Records is beyond stoked to announce it’s new release!

Emerging from a deep dark space, “Xenodimensional Conflux” is a debut album by Interminable Corruptions out of Russia and Italy. Inspired by the classick 1997 space horror flick “Event Horizon”, it is 9 track Brutal Death Metal Marvel that is set to become one of the most notable releases of this year.

Featuring members from Devangelic, Neurogenic, Lack Of Truth, Derogation and guest vocalists from Virulency, Xenomorphic Contamination, and Precognitive Holocaust Annotations.


01. Tripple Six Parsecs To The Dark
02. The Blood Orgy
03. Inaudible Screams Of Suffering
04. Unholy Vessel Of Doom
05. Xenodimensional Conflux
06. Libera Te Tuteme Ex Inferis
07. The Core
08. Drifting In The Endless Void Of Space
09. 2040

Mixing and mastering done by TsunTsun Productions.
Artwork by Seeming Watcher.

Release: May, 2017. Save yourself from hell.

Preview track and pre-orders will be posted soon.